Customer Service: 1-800-7-ACCESS

Find a Local STANLEY Expert

Let's get you connected to your local STANLEY Access Technologies representative.

With a footprint across the US, Canada and worldwide, we've got you covered. For the US, start by entering your zip code, or city/state. Find Canadian Reps here. For those outside of North America, please use the Worldwide Lookup Reference.

Canada

Eastern Canadia Regional Sales & Operations Manager

Donald Hussey O: 905-713-3349 C: 416-931-8104 E: donald.hussey@sbdinc.com Territory: Eastern Canada
Montreal Branch, Quebec
Patrice de Champlain O: 514-799-3438 C: 514-799-3438 E: patrice.dechamplain@sbdinc.com Territory: Montreal East / South Shore / North & West Monteregie Region / Quebec City Area, North/Central/East Quebec (not incl Quebec City) / South Monteregie Region, Montreal / Laval / Vaudreil Area /Laurentides Region
Toronto Branch, Ontario
Jeff McDonald   C: 416-938-4734 E: jeff.mcdonald2@sbdinc.com Territory: Toronto East ( East of Yonge/Bloor/University), Region of Durham / Eastern Ontario
Michael Delaney   C: 647-444-6246 E: michael.delaney@sbdinc.com Territory: Toronto West ( West of Yonge/Bloor/University), Mississauga, Regions of Peel, Dufferin & Simcoe (West)
David Evans   C: 289-260-4153 E: david.evans@sbdinc.com Territory: Municipal Regions of Halton/Hamilton/Niagara/Brant/Waterloo/Wellington and Northern Ontario
Marc Gregoire O: 905-465-1794 C: 289-879-3847 E: marc.gregoire@sbdinc.com Territory: Regions of York / Simcoe (East)
London Branch, Southwest Ontario
John Rempel   C: 519-495-0536 E: John.Rempel@sbdinc.com Territory: Southwest Ontario
Western Canadia Regional Sales & Operations Manager
Raffaele Misceo   C: 604-786-0170 E: raffaele.misceo@sbdinc.com Territory: Western Canadia
Calgary Branch, Alberta - Centre/South
Bernie Dollimount   C: 403-818-9447 E: bernard.dollimount@sbdinc.com Territory: Calgary East / East of Hwy 2 - north to & Incl Red Deer, south to Lethbridge Area
Darin King O: 403-719-4023 C: 403-803-3585 E: darin.king@sbdinc.com Territory: Calgary West / West of Hwy 2 - north to & Incl Sylvan Lake, south Lethbridge Area / East Kootnay Area, BC
Larry Basque O: 403-317-0044 C: 403-317-5939 E: larry.basque@sbdinc.com Territory: Lethbridge Area; South Alberta - south of Claresholm
Edmonton Branch, Alberta - Centre South
Barry Wagg O: 780-570-5471 C: 780-945-1007 E: barry.wagg@sbdinc.com Territory: Edmonton East / East of Hwy2 - south to (not incl.) Red Deer, north to & incl NWT
Aleks Terzic   C: 780-868-0041 E: aleks.terzic@sbdinc.com Territory: Edmonton West / West of Hwy2 - south to (not incl.) Sylvan Lake, north to NWT / Peace River Area, BC
Vancouver Branch, British Columbia
Daniel Sluggett   C: 604-928-8139 E: daniel.sluggett@sbdinc.com Territory: Lower BC Mainland - South of Fraser River incl Richmond & BC Interior / Yukon
Lower BC Mainland - North of Fraser River / Sunshine Coast Area / Vancouver Island